China (72 hours) form Visa/Passport
 When traveling overseas,  * Be valid for 6 months after your scheduled return date to the US.
 your passport must :  * Have at least 2 entirely blank pages for the affixed visa
   * Be signed to be valid


Passport & Visa Details
According to Chinese Embassy’s website, Travelers from the 45 countries may apply for the 72-hour transit visa exemption, which are:
1) 24 Schengen countries in Europe:
    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherland, Poland, Portugal, Slovak, Slovenia,
    Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.
2) 7 other European countries:
    Russia, Great Britain, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania and Ukraine.
3) 6 American countries:
    The United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina and Chile.
4) 2 Oceanian countries:
    Australia and New Zealand.
5) 6 Asian countries:
    Republic of Korea, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, United Arab Emirates, and Qatar.
The above 45 countries are chosen on the basis of the figures of foreign travelers’ entry, stopover and accommodations in Beijing.
If you meet the requirement above and you are traveling with Air China, please fill out «72HR TWOV Form»(please click here) completely, print, and submit it to Air China airport check-in counter on the traveling date;
The application will be sent to the border control authorities of the Beijing airport to grant a temporary entry of a passenger meeting the requirements for transit visa exemption upon verification. is not responsible if you are denied for entry for any reason.
If you have any questions, please contact Air China North America Call-Center: 800-882-8122.


All Rights Reserved © 2016 – Affordable World Tours